Philosophy

Our philosophy rests mainly on two pillars that steer our guidelines and governance 

 

Our philosophy rests mainly on two pillars that steer our guidelines and governance in the right direction: one is the pride we take in the exercise and development of our job as a distributor, the other is the fact that we hold the company’s role in society in high esteem.

We wish to set ourselves apart through the quality and diversity of our product and service range, our expertise and operational excellence, and our ability to continually evolve in order to anticipate our customers’ needs.

 


UPHOLDING THE VALUES : 

ETHICS, EXEMPLARINESS, RESPECT FOR PEOPLE AND THE ENVIRONNEMENT


 

Upholding the values of ethics and exemplariness, respect for people and the environment, we commit to a range of actions with a view to reconcile our economic development and our beliefs on a daily basis: long-term partnerships, promotion of highly natural ingredients and new methods of management.

Conscious of staying accountable for our actions, we consolidated all our commitments in one structured and regularly audited CSR process for which we were awarded an Excellence rating in 2017, based on the ECOCERT 26000 standard.

Jean-Marc VENIN
CEO of AMI CHIMIE

nunc ut ut facilisis vel, elit. elit. vulputate, ante. ipsum quis

Philosophie

Notre philosophie repose principalement sur deux piliers qui guident nos orientations et notre gouvernance 

 

Notre philosophie repose principalement sur deux piliers qui guident nos orientations et notre gouvernance : d’une part la fierté d’exercer et de faire évoluer notre mission de distributeur, d’autre part une haute estime du rôle sociétal de l’entreprise.

Nous souhaitons donc nous distinguer par la qualité et la diversité de notre offre de produits et de services, par notre expertise et notre excellence opérationnelle, et par notre capacité à nous transformer continuellement pour anticiper les besoins de nos clients.

 


NOUS REVENDIQUONS DES VALEURS :

D’ETHIQUE, D’EXEMPLARITE, DE RESPECT DES PERSONNES ET DE L’ENVIRONNEMENT


 

Revendiquant des valeurs d’éthique, d’exemplarité, de respect des personnes et de l’environnement, nous nous engageons au quotidien dans de multiples actions visant à concilier notre développement économique et nos convictions : partenariats de longue durée, promotion d’ingrédients de naturalité élevée, nouveaux modes managériaux.

Soucieux de la redevabilité de notre action, nous avons formalisé l’ensemble de nos engagements par une démarche RSE structurée et régulièrement auditée qui nous a permis en 2017 d’obtenir la mention Excellence selon le référentiel ECOCERT 26000.

Jean-Marc VENIN
Président d’AMI CHIMIE